Thu Sep 24, 2015
Dallas Stars Stars 0 FINAL  
St. Louis Blues Blues 6 RECAP ›
Preseason
Tue Sep 29, 2015
St. Louis Blues Blues 4 FINAL  
Dallas Stars Stars 1 RECAP ›
Preseason
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Dallas Stars Stars 0 FINAL  
St. Louis Blues Blues 3 RECAP ›
Sat Dec 26, 2015
Dallas Stars Stars 2 FINAL SO  
St. Louis Blues Blues 3 RECAP ›
Sun Dec 27, 2015
St. Louis Blues Blues 0 FINAL  
Dallas Stars Stars 3 RECAP ›
Tue Feb 16, 2016
Dallas Stars Stars 1 FINAL OT  
St. Louis Blues Blues 2 RECAP ›
Sat Mar 12, 2016
St. Louis Blues Blues 5 FINAL OT  
Dallas Stars Stars 4 RECAP ›
Fri Apr 29, 2016
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 1 FINAL  
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 2 RECAP ›
DAL Leads Series 1 - 0 ›
Sun May 1, 2016
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 4 FINAL OT  
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 3 RECAP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
Tue May 3, 2016
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 1 FINAL  
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 6 RECAP ›
STL Leads Series 2 - 1 ›
Thu May 5, 2016
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 3 FINAL OT  
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 2 RECAP ›
Series Tied 2 - 2 ›
Sat May 7, 2016
NBC, TVAS, SN
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 0 12:00 PM CT  
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›
Mon May 9, 2016
CBC, NBCSN, TVAS2
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 0 7:00 PM CT  
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›
Wed May 11, 2016
2 / St. Louis Blues Blues 0 TBD  
1 / Dallas Stars Stars 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 2 - 2 ›
TICKETS ›