• RSS
Ownership Advisory Group

The Dallas Stars Ownership Advisory Group was formed under the direction of Dallas Stars’ new Owner, Tom Gaglardi and President/CEO, Jim Lites. This group consists of Dallas business leaders who are non-equity advisors. Tom and Jim rely heavily upon the DSOAG for advice and guidance surrounding business issues that impact the team.

DSOAG members share several attributes with Stars ownership and executive management. They love our sport and our team, they are leaders within their respective industries, and they reach deep within our community. The Dallas Stars are proud of their affiliation with all of the Dallas Stars Ownership Advisory Group members.

Owner & Governor, Dallas Stars Tom Gaglardi
CEO & President, At Home Lewis L. Bird
President/CEO, Nationstar Mortgage Jay Bray
President/CEO, Caffey Group Mark Caffey
Retired Chairman, American Airlines Don Carty
President/CEO, 7-Eleven, Inc. Joe DePinto
Executive Vice President, The Business Bank, Comerica Bank J. Patrick Faubion
Owner/President, etc group Debbie Frazier
CEO, Advanced Auto Parts Thomas Greco
President, Camelot Communications Tom Kalahar
President/CEO, Dallas Stars James R. Lites
President, Open Realty Advisors Mark L. Masinter
Director of Ownership Advisory Group Services Brittany McMullen
Managing Partner, Pearl Energy Investments Billy Quinn
CEO, The Quest Group Ty Richardson
Owner and Principal, Iatonna Management Ralph Searfoss
CEO, IntelliCentrics Michael J. Sheehan
Senior Vice President, Matthews Southwest Kristian Teleki is the official Web site of DSE Hockey Club, L.P.  The Stars name and logos are registered trademarks of the NHL and the Stars. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016 DSE Hockey Club, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Corporate Partnerships | Contact UsPrivacy Policy | AdChoices | Job Opportunities | Terms of Use | Site Map | Find us on Google+