• RSS

The Dallas Stars welcome the newly formed Season Ticket Holder Council to serve as a sounding board and collective voice to enrich the Dallas Stars season ticket holder experience.  As trusted advisors, they meet monthly with Dallas Stars executives and provide valuable ideas and feedback.  Fans may find them on the concourse, in the Old #7 or AudiClub, or just about anywhere cheering for the Stars from their favorite seats or even at the Party on the Plaza!  You are invited to get to know them better and share your thoughts on how the Stars can continue to bring Dallas sports fans the greatest entertainment experience.

The Beginning: 

The Dallas Stars’ Season Ticket Holder Council began with a chance meeting between Stars President Jim Lites and long-time Stars fan, Steve Thurman. Towards the end of the ’11–’12 season, Mr. Lites spent time during Stars home games visiting with fans throughout American Airlines Center. He wanted to know what they were thinking, and get some insight about their perspective on the games. Mr. Thurman had an idea that would help Mr. Lites do that: put together a small group of long-time season ticket holders. Have these fans, the organization’s best customers, get together regularly and let them tell the Stars management what they were thinking about the team, the games and the whole experience of being a Dallas Stars fan.

The Council was organized and began meeting in July of 2012. They meet monthly to provide perspective, give feedback, share opinions and respond to questions about the Stars fan experience. The Council’s goal and purpose is to improve the fan experience for everyone who follows the team.

President, Season Ticket Holder Council Steve Thurman
Vice President, Season Ticket Holder Council Gary Ludwig
Secretary , Season Ticket Holder Council Diane Klein
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Tom Collins
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Luke Legrand
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Cindy Campbell

Interested in sharing an idea, great Stars moment or concern with the STHC?   We are here to listen!            Council general email
             Steve Thurman – Gold Seating                 Gary Ludwig – Platinum Level                    Diane Klein - Plaza           Cindy Campbell - Mezzanine                Luke Legrand – Partial Season                  Tom Collins - Glass


PROMOTIONAL is the official Web site of DSE Hockey Club, L.P.  The Stars name and logos are registered trademarks of the NHL and the Stars. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2014 DSE Hockey Club, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Corporate Partnerships | Contact UsPrivacy Policy | AdChoices | Job Opportunities | Terms of Use | Site Map | Find us on Google+