2013-2014 Regular Season Schedule/Results
October 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Thu Oct 3, 2013 Panthers Stars 4 - 2 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Oct 5, 2013 Capitals Stars 1 - 2 W 7:00 PM TXA 21
Fri Oct 11, 2013 Stars Jets 4 - 1 W 7:00 PM FS-SW
Sat Oct 12, 2013 Stars Wild 1 - 5 L 7:00 PM TXA 21
Tue Oct 15, 2013 Stars Avalanche 2 - 3 L 8:00 PM FS-SW
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Sharks Stars 3 - 4 SO W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Stars Kings 2 - 5 L 9:30 PM FS-SW
Sun Oct 20, 2013 Stars Ducks 3 - 6 L 7:00 PM FS-SW
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Flames Stars 1 - 5 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Jets Stars 2 - 1 SO O 6:00 PM CBC, TXA 21
Mon Oct 28, 2013 Stars Sabres 4 - 3 W 6:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Oct 29, 2013 Stars Canadiens 1 - 2 L 6:00 PM RDS, TSN, FS-SW
November 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Fri Nov 1, 2013 Avalanche Stars 3 - 2 OT O 7:30 PM FS-SW+
Sun Nov 3, 2013 Stars Senators 4 - 3 SO W 12:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Nov 5, 2013 Stars Bruins 3 - 2 SO W 6:00 PM FS-SW+
Thu Nov 7, 2013 Stars Red Wings 4 - 3 OT W 6:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Nov 9, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 5 - 2 L 7:00 PM FS-SW+
Wed Nov 13, 2013 Stars Oilers 3 - 0 W 9:00 PM TSN, FS-SW
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Stars Flames 7 - 3 W 8:00 PM FS-SW
Sun Nov 17, 2013 Stars Canucks 2 - 1 W 7:00 PM FS-SW
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Rangers Stars 3 - 2 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Stars Blues 1 - 6 L 7:00 PM TXA 21
Tue Nov 26, 2013 Ducks Stars 3 - 6 W 7:00 PM NHLN-CA, RDS2, NBCSN
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 2 - 1 SO O 7:30 PM NHLN-US, TXA 21
December 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sun Dec 1, 2013 Oilers Stars 3 - 2 SO O 5:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Dec 3, 2013 Stars Blackhawks 4 - 3 W 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN
Thu Dec 5, 2013 Stars Maple Leafs 2 - 3 OT O 6:00 PM FS-SW
Sat Dec 7, 2013 Flyers Stars 1 - 5 W 1:00 PM TXA 21
Tue Dec 10, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 6 - 2 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Stars Predators 1 - 3 L 7:00 PM FS-SW
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Stars Jets 6 - 4 W 2:00 PM CBC, TXA 21
Mon Dec 16, 2013 Stars Avalanche 2 - 6 L 8:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Avalanche Stars 2 - 3 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Canucks Stars 1 - 4 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Stars Sharks 2 - 3 SO O 9:30 PM TXA 21
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Stars Kings 5 - 2 W 9:30 PM FS-SW+
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Predators Stars 1 - 4 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sun Dec 29, 2013 Blues Stars 3 - 2 OT O 5:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Dec 31, 2013 Kings Stars 2 - 3 W 7:00 PM FS-SW
January 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Thu Jan 2, 2014 Canadiens Stars 6 - 4 L 7:30 PM RDS, FS-SW
Sat Jan 4, 2014 Red Wings Stars 5 - 1 L 7:00 PM FS-SW
Mon Jan 6, 2014 Stars Islanders 3 - 7 L 6:00 PM FS-SW
Thu Jan 9, 2014 Stars Devils 0 - 1 L 6:00 PM FS-SW
Fri Jan 10, 2014 Stars Rangers 2 - 3 L 6:00 PM FS-SW+
Sun Jan 12, 2014 Islanders Stars 4 - 2 L 5:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Jan 14, 2014 Oilers Stars 2 - 5 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Thu Jan 16, 2014 Bruins Stars 4 - 2 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Jan 18, 2014 Stars Wild 2 - 3 OT O 8:00 PM TXA 21
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Stars Predators 1 - 4 L 7:00 PM FS-SW
Tue Jan 21, 2014 Wild Stars 0 - 4 W 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN
Thu Jan 23, 2014 Maple Leafs Stars 1 - 7 W 7:00 PM TSN, FS-SW
Sat Jan 25, 2014 Penguins Stars 0 - 3 W 7:00 PM FS-SW
Mon Jan 27, 2014 Avalanche Stars 4 - 3 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Thu Jan 30, 2014 Devils Stars 3 - 2 OT O 7:30 PM FS-SW
February 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Stars Ducks 2 - 0 W 9:00 PM TXA 21
Tue Feb 4, 2014 Stars Coyotes 3 - 1 W 8:00 PM FS-SW
Wed Feb 5, 2014 Stars Sharks 1 - 2 OT O 9:30 PM FS-SW+
Sat Feb 8, 2014 Coyotes Stars 1 - 2 W 7:00 PM TXA 21
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Hurricanes Stars 1 - 4 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
March 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sat Mar 1, 2014 Lightning Stars 4 - 2 L 2:00 PM FS-SW
Mon Mar 3, 2014 Sabres Stars 2 - 3 W 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN
Tue Mar 4, 2014 Stars Blue Jackets 2 - 4 L 6:00 PM FS-SW
Thu Mar 6, 2014 Canucks Stars 1 - 6 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Mar 8, 2014 Wild Stars 3 - 4 W 7:30 PM NHLN-US, FS-SW
Tue Mar 11, 2014 Stars Blues 3 - 2 OT W 7:00 PM FS-SW+
Fri Mar 14, 2014 Flames Stars 4 - 3 SO O 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Stars Jets 2 - 7 L 7:00 PM TXA 21
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Stars Penguins 1 - 5 L 6:00 PM TXA 21
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Stars Flyers 2 - 4 L 6:00 PM FS-SW
Sat Mar 22, 2014 Senators Stars 1 - 3 W 2:00 PM FS-SW
Mon Mar 24, 2014 Jets Stars 1 - 2 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Tue Mar 25, 2014 Stars Blackhawks 2 - 4 L 7:00 PM FS-SW
Fri Mar 28, 2014 Predators Stars 3 - 7 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sat Mar 29, 2014 Stars Blues 4 - 2 W 7:00 PM TXA 21
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tue Apr 1, 2014 Stars Capitals 5 - 0 W 6:00 PM FS-SW+
Thu Apr 3, 2014 Stars Hurricanes 1 - 4 L 6:00 PM FS-SW
Sat Apr 5, 2014 Stars Lightning 5 - 2 W 6:00 PM FS-SW+
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Stars Panthers 2 - 3 L 4:00 PM NHLN-CA, TXA 21
Tue Apr 8, 2014 Predators Stars 2 - 3 SO W 7:30 PM FS-SW+
Wed Apr 9, 2014 Blue Jackets Stars 3 - 1 L 7:30 PM FS-SW
Fri Apr 11, 2014 Blues Stars 0 - 3 W 7:30 PM FS-SW
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Stars Coyotes 1 - 2 L 8:00 PM NBCSN, TSN (JIP), FS-SW