Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (112)
Scoring Summary
1st Period
16:06DAL PPG - Loui Eriksson (5) ASST: Mike Ribeiro (8), Brad Richards (9) 1 - 0 DAL
2nd Period
00:28ANA Bobby Ryan (3) ASST: Lubomir Visnovsky (6), Toni Lydman (1) 1 - 1 Tie
10:30ANA Bobby Ryan (4) ASST: Lubomir Visnovsky (7), Ryan Getzlaf (9) 2 - 1 ANA
11:23ANA George Parros (1) ASST: NONE 3 - 1 ANA
3rd Period
06:08DAL Brian Sutherby (1) ASST: Brandon Segal (1), Toby Petersen (1) 3 - 2 ANA
10:11ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (5) ASST: Corey Perry (6), Ryan Getzlaf (10) 4 - 2 ANA
15:30ANA Corey Perry (4) ASST: Teemu Selanne (5), Toni Lydman (2) 5 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
15:51ANA Paul Mara  Tripping against  James Neal
2nd Period
05:57ANA Ryan Carter  Hi-sticking against  Steve Ott
07:59ANA Saku Koivu  Hi-sticking against  Matt Niskanen
08:27DAL Brenden Morrow  Interference against  Toni Lydman
14:42ANA Andreas Lilja  Holding against  Jamie Benn
17:30ANA Lubomir Visnovsky  Interference against  Adam Burish
3rd Period
08:38DAL Brad Richards  Hooking against  Ryan Carter
10:24DAL Stephane Robidas  Boarding (maj) against  Matt Beleskey
10:24DAL Stephane Robidas  Game misconduct
3A. LiljaD0000201000-0:002:5314:53
8T. SelanneR1121030110100%4:220:0015:39
9B. RyanR2021052001-2:593:0718:55
10C. PerryR11220322010%4:262:2222:20
11S. KoivuC000020100167%2:192:3016:14
15R. GetzlafC022100510128%4:590:0019:34
16G. ParrosR1011021200-0:000:006:16
17L. VisnovskyD0223201010-5:450:0725:45
20R. CarterC000124000160%2:160:0015:47
21S. BrookbankD0000011200-0:001:4414:07
22T. MarchantC000002340167%0:004:5817:51
23P. MaraD0000202100-1:533:2320:07
26D. SyvretD0000010000-2:170:2317:07
28K. ChipchuraC000100101067%0:000:297:23
32T. LydmanD0223031110-4:194:5628:07
34A. VorosL0001011000100%0:000:007:39
39M. BeleskeyL0000012010-0:000:0012:32
50T. BodieR0000003000-0:000:0011:29
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 3-4-1 24 - 2511 - 120 - 035 - 37.946060:00

2N. GrossmannD000-1022110-0:164:0221:18
3S. RobidasD000-11521020-2:221:2419:23
5M. NiskanenD000-1051110-4:210:2517:34
6T. DaleyD000-1031200-0:522:5820:48
10B. MorrowL000-1244001-4:030:5917:13
14J. BennL000-1013001-2:062:1116:24
16A. BurishR000-103001050%0:361:2614:47
17T. PetersenC011001010050%0:001:237:54
18J. NealL000-10000120%2:240:5417:26
20B. SutherbyC1010030000-0:160:007:54
21L. ErikssonR101-1040000-3:431:3718:25
23T. WandellC000-102000075%0:161:2814:50
24B. SegalR0110002000-0:000:007:55
28M. FistricD0000005201-0:001:4116:53
29S. OttC000-100300258%2:242:2017:01
37K. SkrastinsD000-2001020-0:003:4418:29
63M. RibeiroC011003000053%4:211:0218:04
91B. RichardsC011-124003225%5:350:5419:42
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32K. Lehtonen (L) 5-3-0 15 - 194 - 52 - 221 - 26.808059:44
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/31/5
Faceoff Wins2927
Blocked Shots147
Penalty Minutes1019
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Kelly Sutherland, Chris Ciamaga
  • Linesmen: Darren Gibbs, Derek Amell
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Marc Crawford: (Dallas Stars)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Blake
  • Cam Fowler is the official Web site of Dallas Stars, L.P.  The Stars name and logos are registered trademarks of the NHL and the Stars. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Dallas Stars, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Corporate Partnerships | Contact Us | Code Of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Job Opportunities | Terms of Use | Site Map | Find us on Google+