2009-2010 - Last Season's Matchup
M. Hejduk43251010
R. Smyth31230010
W. Wolski40330400
P. Stastny20331200
M. Svatos32023010
J. Liles41122000
T. Arnason31121001
J. Sakic10221000
C. McLeod41010701
D. Tucker31010000
C. Stewart3101-2010
J. Leopold50112000
S. Hannan40110200
T. Hensick30110000
R. Macias10111000
T. Galiardi10110200
C. McCormick4000-1700
I. Laperriere4000-1700
R. Salei30000400
B. Clark3000-2200
B. Willsie2000-1000
D. Tjarnqvist2000-1200
D. Jones2000-1000
L. Nycholat10002000
A. Foote10000200
D. Peltier10000000
P. Ledin10000000
B. Guite10000200
A. MacKenzie10000000
M. Vernace1000-1000
P. Budaj31891-0-25871.59.943
A. Raycroft1601-0-04304.00.867
L. Eriksson42241000
M. Niskanen40331600
F. Brunnstrom3202-1020
B. Richards31120000
T. Petersen21121000
M. Modano4022-1000
J. Neal41010200
S. Ott3101-1700
M. Parrish21011000
B. Crombeen5011-41200
M. Ribeiro40110400
B. Morrison30112400
S. Robidas30110400
J. Lehtinen2011-1000
I. Vishnevskiy10111000
M. Fistric10110000
S. Avery10110000
B. Morrow10110400
N. Grossmann40000900
A. Hutchinson4000-3200
D. Sydor30001000
K. Barch30000000
T. Daley3000-1600
C. Conner20000000
J. Lundqvist20000000
S. Begin20000000
B. Sutherby2000-1000
D. Janik2000-1000
P. Boucher2000-2000
T. Wandell10000200
L. Wilson10000000
M. Climie1651-0-02271.85.926
M. Turco31821-2-09702.97.871
stats by period - Last Season's Matchup
goals by period
shots by period
goals by period
shots by period
2009-2010 season series
DateScoreW. Goal
Sep 24 '09 COL 2 at DAL 3
Sep 17 '09 DAL 1 at COL 3
M. Hejduk82273259-1916102
R. Smyth77263359-1562103
W. Wolski78142842-132823
J. Liles75122739-193161
P. Stastny45112536-92272
M. Svatos69142034-63461
T. Arnason7151722-161421
R. Salei7041721-47210
T. Hensick6141721-71410
C. McLeod7915520-1116203
C. Stewart5311819-185411
I. Laperriere7471219+016300
D. Tucker638816-136721
D. Jones408513-8811
B. Guite505712+23001
J. Sakic1521012-6600
B. Clark7621012-163201
C. McCormick5511112-59200
S. Hannan811910-212600
A. Foote42167-123001
T. Galiardi11314-4600
D. Tjarnqvist37224+1800
B. Willsie42134-61400
L. Nycholat19011+1600
R. Macias6011+0000
W. O'Neill3000-2400
P. Ledin3000-1200
K. Cumiskey6000-2000
D. Peltier11000-4200
M. Vernace12000-5800
M. Hendricks4000+11300
P. Dupuis8000-1400
C. Durno2000+0000
A. MacKenzie5000+1000
P. Budaj5620-29-515415312.86.899
A. Raycroft3112-16-0908363.14.892
M. Ribeiro82225678-45271
L. Eriksson82362763+141474
B. Richards56163248-4652
S. Ott64192746+313550
M. Modano80153146-134644
J. Neal77241337-115192
M. Niskanen8062935-115220
B. Morrison81161531+33234
F. Brunnstrom55171229-8845
S. Robidas7232326+107610
T. Daley7571825+27302
J. Lehtinen4881624+1821
B. Sutherby598715+17100
B. Morrow1851015-44920
D. Sydor7331215+31800
M. Parrish448513-31843
C. Conner3831013-51001
S. Begin627512-64201
N. Grossmann8121012-85101
T. Petersen574711+11400
K. Barch72459+113301
L. Wilson27268+52100
J. Lundqvist43156-92001
A. Hutchinson40235-91200
M. Fistric36044-14200
S. Zubov10044-4000
T. Wandell14123-1400
G. Stafford3022+0000
I. Vishnevskiy3022+1200
R. Sawada5101-1000
D. Jancevski3000+0000
M. Turco7433-31-1020319932.81.898
M. Climie32-1-09852.92.894
T. Stephan101-3-1272083.70.870
B. Krahn10-0-0399.00.667 is the official Web site of Dallas Stars, L.P.  The Stars name and logos are registered trademarks of the NHL and the Stars. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Dallas Stars, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Corporate Partnerships | Contact Us | Code Of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Job Opportunities | Terms of Use | Site Map | Find us on Google+